Services at Saint Ignatius of Antioch

Belfast, Northern Ireland

At the moment we do not have a resident Priest, we are prayerfully seeking a resident Priest for Saint Ignatius Of Antioch Orthodox church. Once a month Father David travels from Dublin to Belfast to serve the Liturgy on a Saturday, and Father John travels from Dublin to Belfast to serve Liturgy on a Sunday. When a Priest is not present we hold a Typika service on the Sunday. All services are in English.


The schedule of services in July are as follow:

*Please contact Rachel Maytum via email: rachelmaytum@gmail.com or text: 07760667907 for confirmation of Typika services.
.

Sunday 15th July 11:00am: NO SERVICE.

Saturday 21st July 11:00am: Divine Liturgy (Fr. David)

Sunday 29th July 11:00am: Typika *(To be confirmed).

 


The schedule of services in August are as follow:

 

Sunday 5th August 11:00am: Typika *(To be confirmed).

Sunday 12th August 11:00am: Divine Liturgy (Fr. John).

Sunday 19th August 11:00am: Typika *(To be confirmed).

Saturday 25th August 11:00am: Divine Liturgy (Fr. David).

 


The schedule of services in September are as follow:

 

Sunday 2nd September 11:00am: Typika (To be Confirmed).

Sunday 9th September 11:00am: Divine Liturgy (Fr. John).

Sunday 16th September 11:00am: Typika *(To be confirmed).

Saturday 22rd September 11:00am: Divine Liturgy (Fr David)

Sunday 30th September 11:00am: Typika *(To be confirmed).


The services of the parish of St Ignatius of Antioch are held at:

Belfast Central Mission
3rd Floor
Grosvenor House
5 Glengal Street
Belfast
BT12 5AD

Click for Google Maps Directions

Train: Great Victoria Street
Bus: Europa Bus Centre
Parking available at Grosvenor House.