© Saint Ignatius Orthodox Church, Antrim Road, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Ignatius
Saint

Part of the Antiochian Archdiocese of the British Isles and Ireland

Orthodox Church
Antrim Road, Belfast Northern Ireland

© Saint Ignatius Orthodox Church, Antrim Road, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Saturday, 19 July
Vespers:
There will be no vespers in July

Sunday, 20 July

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am


Saturday, 26 July
Vespers:
There will be no vespers in July

Sunday, 27 July

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am


Saturday, 2 August
Vespers: Readers Vespers 18:00

Sunday, 3 August

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am

Saturday, 9 August
Vespers: Readers Vespers 18:00

Sunday, 10 August

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am


Saturday, 16 August
Vespers: Readers Vespers 18:00

Sunday, 17 August

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am


Saturday, 23 August
Vespers: Readers Vespers 18:00

Sunday, 24 August

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am


Saturday, 30 August
Vespers: 6.00pm

Sunday, 31 August

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am



Services

July - August 2014