© Saint Ignatius Orthodox Church, Antrim Road, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Ignatius
Saint

Part of the Antiochian Archdiocese of the British Isles and Ireland

Orthodox Church
Antrim Road, Belfast Northern Ireland

© Saint Ignatius Orthodox Church, Antrim Road, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Saturday, 1 November
Vespers: 6:00pm

Sunday, 2 November

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am


Saturday, 8 November
Vespers: 6:00pm

Sunday, 9 November

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am


Saturday, 15 November
Vespers: 6:00pm

Sunday, 16 November

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am


Saturday, 22 November
Vespers: 6:00pm

Sunday, 23 November

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am


Saturday, 29 November
Vespers: 6:00pm

Sunday, 30 November

Matins: 9.45am
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom: 11.00am


Services

November 2014